## citi

## List of Currencies

1	AUD	Australian Dollar
2	EUR	EURO
3	GBP	British Pounds
4	NZD	New Zealand Dollar
5	AED	UAE Dirhams
6	BHD	Bahraini Dinar
7	CAD	Canadian Dollar
8	CHF	Swiss Franc
9	DKK	Danish Krona
10	EGP	Egyptian Pound
11	HKD	Hong Kong Dollar
12	INR	Indian Rupees
13	JOD	Jordanian Dinar
14	JPY	Japanese Yen
15	KWD	Kuwaiti Dinar
16	MAD	Moroccan Dinar
17	NOK	Norwegian Krona
18	OMR	Omani Rial
19	PHP	Philippine Peso
20	PKR	Pakistani Rupees
21	QAR	Qatari Rial
22	SAR	Saudi Riyal
23	SEK	Swedish Krona
24	SGD	Singapore Dollar
25	ТНВ	Thai Bhat
26	ZAR	South African Rand
27	BDT	Bangladeshi Taka
28	CNY	Chinese Yuan
29	CZK	Czech Republic Koruna
30	DZD	Algerian Dinar
31	FJD	Fiji Dollar
32	GEL	Georgian Lari
33	HRK	Croatian Kuna
34	HUF	Hungary Forint
35	IDR	Indonesian Rupiah
36	ISK	Icelandic Króna
37	KES	Kenyan Shilling
38	KRW	South Korean Won
39	KYD	Cayman Islands Dollar
40	LAK	Loatian KIP

## citi

41	MKD	Macedonia Denar
42	MOP	Macau Pataca
43	MUR	Mauritian Rupee
44	MXN	Mexican Peso
45	NGN	Nigerian Naira
46	NPR	Nepalese Rupee
47	PEN	Peruvian Nuevo Sol
48	PGK	Papua New Guinean Kina
49	RON	Romanian Leu
50	RSD	Serbian Dinar
51	RUB	Russian Ruble
52	TRY	Turkish Lira
53	TWD	Taiwan Dollar
54	VND	Vietnamese Dong
55	XCD	Eastern Caribbean Doller
56	XOF	West African States CFA Franc BCEAO

Citibank Terms and Conditions apply, are subject to change and are available on our website www.citibank.ae. Partner terms and conditions also apply. All offers are made available on a best-effort basis and at the sole discretion of Citibank N.A. – UAE Branch. Citibank N.A. – UAE Branch makes no warranties and assumes no liability or responsibility with respect to the product and services provided by partner(s) / other entity(ies). Citibank, N.A. – UAE Branch is licensed by Central Bank of UAE as a branch of a foreign bank.

Citibank N.A. UAE is licensed with UAE Securities and Commodities Authority ("SCA") to undertake the financial activity as a Promoter under license number 602003.